xlnomad.blogg.se

Pdc file floor plan
Pdc file floor plan








  1. #Pdc file floor plan update#
  2. #Pdc file floor plan series#

So we will be moving forward and taking legal action against Oscar and his company.

pdc file floor plan

#Pdc file floor plan update#

Here is an update in regards to pro design creations, since my review I was contacted by Oscar asking me to remove the review, and if I didn't I would suffer the consequences of a law suit, we have continually asked him to give us back our money, and he does not acknowledge our requests.

pdc file floor plan

I wouldn't recommend this architect to anyone, and I believe I'm not the only one who feels this way. Please do all research before considering this business, you will be very surprised at what you will find. And no we haven't gotten our money back either. He will get back to us only to further blow smoke. In March we terminated our contract with him, and have been asking him for what is rightfully ours, and to date nothing has happened. We started with him back in August of last year in October he asked us for 1,800.00 for structural calculations, not knowing a whole lot about what was coming next, we trusted him and gave him the money, things started to get shady after that, and we felt like he was giving us a run around. I come with detailed proof!īUYER BEWARE! If I could give this business -5 stars I would! We have gotten nothing but excuses and a total run around from Oscar Gurrola, it's a one man operation, don't let the web site fool you. However, it is your choice to decide how you want to take this complaint whether it is insightful or useless. I have written this review, for people like myself to avoid being taken advantage of. Nonetheless, this entire experience has been noted and I will be seeking legal action accordingly. It has been concluded that Oscar Gurrola (OG) has abandoned the contract, scammed me out of thousands of dollars after we had signed the contract dating back to June 6, 2020. To no avail, all efforts have become redundant. I have given Oscar adequate time to receive my calls and respond to them. I am still awaiting a call (November 9, 2020). Messages to get the current status of the ADU's existing floor plan. My final and last invoice was paid in full, yet I have had to leave countless messages, emails, and text I chose to make changes to the floor plan, which I knew would cost me additional designer fees and I got an invoice, paid the invoice, and as he demonstrated before he did not return calls or provide the updated floor plans that had already been paid for. Gave me the run around claiming he would give me feedback though it would fall into week after week without any answers. As mentioned before, there were DELAYS every step of the design it was like pulling hairs to see changes. However, I have been working with Oscar since June of this year and his excuses should not have conflicted with his delays in making changes to an existing design, especially since at this time we had not submitted anything to Planning and Development or Building and Safety that inevitably caused a five-month delay. Oscar Gurrola (OG) has given me floor plans, and three-dimensional versions with no actual construction being done. However, he did mention that I may be receiving " a call from theīank teller for verification,"-RED FLAG!. After payment, it took him more than seven days to cash my check and I was not given any forewarning. His contract requires a 65% down payment and his preferred form of payment is using Cash App which should be alarming in itself. He used a callback system to give me the impression that he was honorable in his work making me feel confident that he would do the job well to which he undoubtedly knew he would not follow through with. Oscar manipulated me the entire time we worked together. I searched for a reputable person to be honest and have integrity and not tarnish the many components of the construction industry. I genuinely regret not following my God's intuition of canceling the contract when I read the YELP reviews against him. He has had constant cancellations with no disregard for my time. Since working with Oscar he has never been on time. The buyer should be aware that a low bid is a sign of incurring additional fees through a contract accumulating anĮxcessive amount of fees that do not require additional costs, such as structural engineering which is based on City or County Codes. Heĭeliberately avoided discussing important information such as not providing his business locations, business cards, and references upon requesting this information. OG plays a good part in presenting himself as knowledgeable and well versed in the industry. Work history as a draftsman which is overstated on Facebook, Google, and LinkedIn.

pdc file floor plan

You should conduct thorough research regarding his knowledge, education, and

#Pdc file floor plan series#

As of June 4, 2020-OctoI have accumulated a series of complaints against Oscar Gurrola (OG) of dba Pro Design Creations.īefore even considering hiring Oscar Gurrola (OG), do not conduct your interview at your home.










Pdc file floor plan